FlowTherm Logo 

Contact

FlowTherm Systems
2293 Tripaldi Way
Hayward, CA 94545
 

For projects within the United States contact:

Jeff Solberg- Director Of Fabrication

(510) 266-7804 direct phone
(510) 259-1206 fax                                                     
jsolberg@flowthermsystems.com

Patty Copp- Executive Assistant

(510) 266-7896 direct phone
(510) 259-1206 fax
pcopp@flowthermsystems.com
 

General Feedback
feedback@flowthermsystems.com

For international or export projects contact:

Kevin McLeod- Director Of Sales/CHC Pacific

(360) 449-8312 direct phone
(360) 883-2607 fax                            kmcleod@chcpacific.com

 

Please contact affiliated reps for products shipping into these territories

Southern California Representative (Counties: San Luis Obispo, Kern, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Los Angeles, San Bernardino and Riverside)

Dawson Company
Manuel Masso – Sales Manager
mmasso@dawsonco.com
(626) 797-9710 office
(626) 798-4659 fax

Southern California Representative (Counties: San Diego, Imperial)

Dawson Company
John Sieger – Sales Manager
jsieger@dawsonco.com
(858) 541-7867 office
(858) 541-0333 fax

Arizona (All counties)

J & B Sales
Bernie Rosner
brosner@j-bsalesco.com
(602) 258-1545 office
(602) 258-9719 fax

New Mexico (All counties)

Boyd Engineering
Scott Nielson – Principal
snielson@boydeng.com
(505) 275-1250 office
(505) 275-1193 fax